Styrelse

Televeteranerna Styrelse 2019
Ordförande
Sören Larsson
solars413@gmail.com
070-651 18 12
Vice ordf, ansv
för medlemsrigister
Marie Lindström
marie@frista.se
033-26 10 10
070-639 69 29
Sekreterare
Jan Aronsson
jan.aronsson99@gmail.com
0515-102 03
073-943 43 90
Vice sekr
Hannu Merstrand
hannu@merstrand.se
073-640 62 02
Ledamot
Birgitta Torelund
gittan.torelund@telia.com
070-376 18 65
Kassör
Ulla Åkerfeldt
ullaberit312@gmail.com
070-550 36 36
Ledamot, ansv utg
Telningen, webbansv
Cai Mellstedt
c.mellstedt@hotmail.com
033-29 44 94
070-636 02 06
Revisor
Stefan Apelgren
trestegsvals@gmail.com
0511-135 45
070-280 16 61
Revisor
Gull-Britt Ekblad
gullbrittekblad@yahoo.se
070-681 11 42
Revisorsuppleant
Kurt Joelsson
kurt.joelsson@gmail.com
033-24 13 65
070-219 38 21
Revisorsuppleant
Ammi Ottosson-Carlsson
ammi.ottosson@telia.com
033-15 50 20
Valberedning
Sammankallande
Hans-Åke Lundqvist
granlid@telia.com 070-622 88 56
Lars-Åke Larsson
lars.kj26@gmail.com
0510-53 52 22
073-047 69 48
Ninni Johansson
ninni.johansson.ij@gmail.com
033-12 40 65
070-459 08 89