Styrelse

Televeteranerna Styrelse 2022
Ordförande
Gunn-Britt Scherdin
gunn-britt.scherdin@telia.com
070-651 76 99
Vice ordf, ansv
för medlemsrigister
Hannu Merstrand
hannu@merstrand.se
073-640 62 02
Sekreterare
Jan Aronsson
jan.aronsson99@gmail.com
0515-102 03
070-636 94 02
Vice sekr
Birgitta Torelund
gittan.torelund@telia.com
070-376 18 65
Ledamot
Anita Holgersson
anihol2003@yahoo.se
070-660 25 03
Kassör
Thomas Fridén
tfriden@telia.com
070-591 35 04
Ledamot, ansv utg
Telningen, webbansv
Cai Mellstedt
c.mellstedt@hotmail.com
070-636 02 06
Revisor
Stefan Apelgren
trestegsvals@gmail.com
0511-135 45
070-280 16 61
Revisor
Gull-Britt Ekblad
gullbrittekblad@yahoo.se
070-681 11 42
Revisorsuppleant
Kurt Joelsson
kurt.joelsson@gmail.com
033-24 13 65
070-219 38 21
Revisorsuppleant
Ammi Ottosson-Carlsson
ammi.ottosson@telia.com
033-15 50 20
Valberedning
Sammankallande
Lars-Åke Larsson
lars.kj26@gmail.com
073-047 69 48
Bengt Person
bengt.glaskulla@gmail.com
070-608 48 98
Ewa Cronehag
ewa.cronehag@gmail.com
070-819 26 20